Theme Activities

Home > Theme Activities
The Private Board of Directors
The Private Board of Directors
Inspired by the top scholars, the founders get together to have discussion to solve common problems existed in business and distribute high-level dialogue on uncharted territory. Practical plan for problem solving is expected to be offered by brainstorm; later movements will be taken trying to correct the errors and enhance the possibility of managing the whole process. Learn More
Face-to-face Conversation with Experts
Face-to-face Conversation with Experts
Specialized elites and exceptional scholars will be invited to analyze the details of programs provided by candidates and help sort out desirable thoughts for their future plans. Learn More
Charging Station for Entrepreneurship
Charging Station for Entrepreneurship
The brain-trust group will gather together for government policy interpretation and offer professional lectures related to taxation、laws、accounting and commercial issues. This reaction intends to train staff working in companies that just begun a short time ago. Learn More
Program Review
Program Review
The selection of programs is guided by leaders from Zhongguancun Mooc Times Building as well as experts in Internet Education. Outstanding allies including Aizhi Zhang、Dengfeng Que and Guanjun Shang will participate in this program to be judges evaluating the performance of candidates. During this period of time, the program provided has to fit the general circumstance of Zhongguancun Mooc Times Building and needs to be regarded as potential in the future... Learn More
FirstPrevious01NextLast    Page: 1 of 1     4 records in total
Back to Top

特色活动

您的位置:首页 > 特色活动
创业私董会
创业私董会
在顶级教练启迪下,创始人聚首讨论、解决经营过程中的共性问题及就未知领域进行深度对话。以头脑风暴的方式提供具有可操作性的解决方案,并持续跟踪,适时修正... 了解更多
和高手一对一
和高手一对一
“和高手一对一”活动:聘请行业精英,对入孵项目诊断创业脉络,梳理创业思路,分析存在问题,提出解决方案。 了解更多
创业充电站
创业充电站
邀请专家进行政策解读,开展工商、税务、法务、财务等专业知识讲座。在公司初创期对创业团队进行基础培训,对企业创业进行充电答疑。 了解更多
项目评审
项目评审
由中心领导及行业专家对入驻互联网教育未来工场国际孵化器提交的项目进行筛选。拥有强大阵容,张爱志、阙登峰、尚冠军三位导师倾情加盟。项目评审中,不仅要求提交项目符合中心互联网教育的业态,还要看项目是否有未来发展的潜力。专业评审去芜取精,对项... 了解更多
首页上一页01下一页尾页    页次:1/1页    共 4 条记录
返回顶部